Finding photographs that you had forgotten about is almost as rewarding as taking them.

I love Pelicans. Who doesn’t?
©2009 Erin Feinblatt

A few months ago Brina and I went down to the wharf for sunset. I was photographing for a school assignment, yet I couldn’t help but take a picture of my family.
©2009 Erin Feinblatt

Cotton Balls with Legs
©2009 Erin Feinblatt

I took this photo about 3hrs after the Jesusita Fire began. I was on a break from my class and while everyone else filed to the other side of the building to look at and photograph the smoke rising from the mountains I found this studio with astonishing light. Strange thing is that I didn’t move the mop even an inch. The light’s warm feel is from the smoke’s natural filtration on the sunlight.
©2009 Erin Feinblatt

-Erin Feinblatt